Click Here To Listen Live

Foxy 107.1-104.3 Featured Video

Source: STR / Getty

PRINCE fans look for two new PRINCE releases celebrating the artistry of the “Purple One”, introducing fans to previously unreleased material from his legendary vault. It marks the first PRINCE recordings released since his passing on APRIL 21st of this year.

Look for a November 22nd released date in the U.S. and a November 25th date around the world. “PRINCE 4Ever” brings together 40 of PRINCE’s best-loved songs, with hits such as “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” “Kiss,” “Little Red Corvette,” “Purple Rain,” “Raspberry Beret,” “Sign O’ The Times,” “Alphabet Street,” “Batdance” and “Cream.”

“PRINCE 4Ever” will also include “Moonbeam Levels”, a previously unreleased song originally recorded in 1982 during the “1999” sessions and features a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen photos.

Early next year, look for the remastered deluxe version of “Purple Rain,” arriving with a second album of previously unreleased material.

Also On Foxy 107.1-104.3:
19 Stunning Plus-Size Women Rocking Holiday Looks That Will Inspire Your Next Outfit
19 photos